GALLERY & LODGES

GALLERY AND LODGES

SAN African Holidays and Tours has operated for more than 20 years, and with its accumulated knowledge of Southern Africa tourism, makes it one of the best tour and travel guide Namibian owned companies that operate throughout Southern Africa. SAN Africa aims to give you an unforgettable experience, as we explore the unique and rare biomes of Southern Africa found nowhere else in the world, to make your African getaway a truly memorable one.

OUR LODGES

  1. Casa Africana casa-africana.com  – Pension Casa Africana
  2. Anib Lodge gondwana-collection.com  – Kalahari Anib Lodge
  3. Namib Desert Lodge gondwana-collection.com  – Namib Desert Lodge
  4. Klein Aus Vista klien-aus-vista.com
  5. Swakopmund Sands swakopmundsandshotel.com
  6. Palmwag Lodge palmwaglodge.com
  7. Opuwo Country Hotel opuwolodge.com
  8. Okuakuejo Lodge nwr.com.na
  9. Etosha Safari Camp gondwana-collection.com
  10. Etosha Safari Lodge gondwana-collection.com
  11. Halali Lodge nwr.com.na
  12. Namutoni Lodge nwr.com.na
  13. Mushara Lodge mushara-lodge.com
  14. Mushara Outpost mushara-outpost.com
  15. Waterberg Park nwr.com.na
  16. Kaisosi River Lodge kaisosiriverlodge.com
  17. Thamalakane Lodge thamalakane-lodge.com
  18. Nata Lodge underonebotswanasky.com
  19. Chobe Safari Lodge underonebotswanasky.com
  20. The Kingdom Hotel legacyhotels.co.za


7 DAYS
DUNES & WILDLIFE EXPERIENCE


8 DAYS NATURE &
WILDLIFE EXPERIENCE


12 DAYS
NAMIBIAN
HIGHLIGHTS


13 DAYS
TRIBES, LANDSCAPE & WILDLIFE EXCURSION


21 DAYS – DUNES, WILDLIFE AND FALLS


BOOK & CONTACT US


OUR PARTNERS AND AFFILIATIONS